hey boy & a freebie!!

hi there, today i want to share a layout with you… a minimalistic one… in my digi time is was a cluster/mini queen and i always scrapped small… today i wanted to scrap like this but with paper… so here ya go
hallo ihr lieben, heute möchte ich euch ein layout zeigen welches ich ganz minimalistisch gehalten habe. in meiner digi zeit habe ich fast nur so gescrappt, ganz klein, aber mit viel layering und so… hier nun also mein layout🙂
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
i only used a handfull elements… a bit paper, some stickers…. some paint… i LOVE this much!
ich hab nur eine handvoll elemente benutzt, etwas papier ein paar sticker… etwas farbe… ich LIEBE es!
KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
to the credits/materialliste
Pebbles Inc. – yours truly – journaling card pad
october afternoon – daily flash – catch phrase stamp {everyday}
american crafts/dear lizzy – polka dot party – 6×6 paper pad
american crafts/amy tangerine – cut & paste – 6×6 paper pad
Kesi’art – Pschhiitt Spray – Turquoise Fusion Fluo N°805
white cardstock and my sewing machine
i think that´s all🙂
ich glaub das war´s schon🙂
sig

oh no, wait…. i´ve another freebie for ya!
nein, stopp… ich hab doch noch ein freebie für euch!
freebie
you can grab ihr HEREmitnehmen HIER
have fun!
viel spaß!

2 Gedanken zu “hey boy & a freebie!!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

