be happy… and a clown…

hi there, today i´ve a layout for you…
hallo ihr lieben, heute habe ich ein layout für euch…
behappy1
that photo is my most-favorite-photo-ever… and ever… like EVER!😉
das foto ist mein absolutes-lieblings-foto… für immer… IMMER😉
behappy2
have i told you lately that i totally love to create my own cut files?! no… ok, i love to create my own cut files😉 that big „be happy“ is made by me… *sigh
hab ich euch schon erzählt das ich es total genial finde meine eigenen cut files zu erstellen?! nein… ok, ich liebe es meine eigenen cut files zu erstellen😉 das große „be happy“ hab ich selbst gemacht… *yay
behappy3
the lovely nina send me the best happy mail last month… my own studio calico kit… the first ever! i really was a lucky girl and i LOVE everything in that kit…
die liebe nina hat mir letzten monat ganz tolle happy mail geschickt… mein eigenes studio calico kit… das erste überhaupt! ich bin doch ein glückliches mädchen… ich LIEBE alles in dem kit….

credits/materialliste
kesi´art – pschhiitt spray – Turquoise Fusion Fluo N°805venus n°885rouge 685
basic grey – capture – micro mono alphabet cardstock stickers – black
october afternoon – daily flash – alphas {strawberry ice cream} – catch phrase stamp {everyday}
studio calico – sugar rush scrapbooking kit
happie scrappie – cork embellishments – hello collection

and now i want to show you my little clown… i sewed the costume for the kindergarten party on mondy, we finished it today, he got hie read hair and a tiny hat! i LOVE it!
und nun will ich euch noch meinen kleinen clown zeigen… ich habe das kostüm für die party am montag im kindergarten genäht, heute ist es fertig geworden, er hat seine roten haare und den mini hut… ich bin verliebt!
clown
that´s all for today! i wish you a great night🙂
das war´s für heute! ich wünsche euch schonmal eine gute nacht🙂
sig

3 Gedanken zu “be happy… and a clown…

Schreibe einen Kommentar

