hello 2014…

yes, i know… we´re heving march already but i really wanted to use the big „2014“ from the sugar rush kit…. soooo i made a layout to remember myself to start alot of new things this year, make big plans… new adventures… day by day… let´s do it!
ja, ich weiß, wir haben schon märz… aber ich wollte unbedingt die große „2014“ aus dem sugar rush kit benutzten und so habe ich ein layout gemacht um mich selbst daran zu erinnern dieses jahr viele neue dinge zu machen, große pläne zu schmieden und neue abendteuer zu starten! tag für tag… lass es uns machen!
2014a
i should make the things with all my heart… i should work harder on new plans… i should stand behind me and the things i am working for… make that sense?!
ich sollte die dinge mit meinem ganzen herzen machen… ich sollte härter an meinen plänen und deren umsetzung arbeiten… ich sollte hinter den dingen stehen für die ich arbeite/bin… macht das sinn?!
2014b

2014c

2014d

2014e

2014f
to the credits/materialliste
kesi´art – pschhiitt spray – rouge 685
basic grey – capture – micro mono alphabet cardstock stickers – black
october afternoon – daily flash – alphas {strawberry ice cream} – catch phrase stamp {everyday}
teresa collins – hello my name is – clear stamps
studio calico – sugar rush scrapbooking kit

that´s all for now, i wish you a fUntastic sunday! i work on so many new things right now that i am full of energy to finish them… ALL😉
das war´s für heute, ich wünsche euch einen richtig tollen sonntag! ich arbeite gerade an so viele neuen dingen das ich voller energie bin um sie zu beenden… ALLE😉
sig

4 Gedanken zu “hello 2014…

Schreibe einen Kommentar

