hello instagram

hi there, today i scrapped a layout about instagram… i really like insta… there are so many lovely ig´ers outside and it is fun to what there all posting🙂
hallo ihr lieben, heute habe ich ein layout über instagram gescrappt… ich mag insta echt total… da gibt es soviele teule leute und es ist klasse zu sehen was die so immer posten🙂
insta1
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mcc
believe it or not, i dreamed about that layout… i woke up in the morning and started😉
glaubt mir oder nicht, aber ich hab von dem layout geträumt… ich bin aufgewacht und hab quasi direkt losgelegt😉
insta2

insta3

insta4

insta5

insta6

insta7
to the credits/materialliste
american crafts/amy tangerine – plus one – sidekickpairalpha sticker bookflair badgeslayered & stitched tags
american crafts/amy tangerine – plus one – kal barteski – foam letter thickers – taffy
american crafts – DIY shop – chalkboard banner – notch
studio calico – essentials – wood veneer shapes/punctuation/naturalchipboard shapes/hearts/gold
kesi´art – pschhiitt spray – venus n°885
black feather from the SIL store…
that´s all for today… i wish you a wonderful weekend🙂
das war´s für heute… ich wünsche euch ein schönes wochenende🙂
sig

6 Gedanken zu “hello instagram

Schreibe einen Kommentar

