beautiful day…

hi, without many word [because i am so sick, got a bad flu… feel so terrible] a layout i made after a sketch from life.paper.scrapbook… i changed it, a bit…
hallo, ohne viele worte [ich bin krank, hab ne fiese grippe… fühle mich echt mies] ein layout das ich nach einem sketch erstellt habe, von life.paper.scrapbook… aber ich hab ihn verändert, etwas…
day1
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mccl

day2

day3

day4

day5
to the credits/materialliste
we r memory keepers – notable – archivequotedembossed stickers
basic grey – fresh cut – peony district
american crafts/amy tangerine – plus one – alpha sticker book
basic grey – capture – micro mono alphabet cardstock stickers – black
kesi´art – pschiitt spray – camel 745
janna werner – badge buttons – you are amazing
studio calico – printshop – thickers – black/white
kesi´art – clear stamp – hello life
a heart stamp, white cardstock, my sewing machine and some thickers in light blue/turqouise
sig

9 Gedanken zu “beautiful day…

  1. Ein wirklich schönes Layout! Die kleinen aufgestempelten Herzchen sind süß und ich mag die vielen verschiedenen Alphas!

    Ich wünsche dir gute Besserung!

    LG,
    Jen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

