carpe diem

hi there, i survived the flu… i made it out of the bed today, feel much better… not good, but better… todays layout is a simple one, just my garden… my favorite place from time to time…
hallo ihr lieben, ich hab die grippe überlebt… ich hab es heute sogar aus dem bett geschafft… ich fühle mich viel besser, nicht richtig gut, aber besser… heute zeige ich euch ein ganz einfaches layout von meinem garten, meinem lieblingsplatz von zeit zu zeit…
hearthome1
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mccl
i really LOVE the 8,5X11 {DINA A4} size…
ich bin total verliebt in DIN A4 format…
homeheart2

homeheart3

homeheart4

homeheart5

hearthome6
to the credits/materialliste
american crafts/amy tangerine – plus one – alpha sticker book
studio calico – lemonlush – eccentric
kesi´art – pschhiitt spray – venus n°885
studio calico – sugar rush scrapbooking kit  [golden enamel dots]
janna werner – flair badges – absolutely priceless
kesi´art – stanze – carpe diem
vellum, yarn, a doilie and my sewing machine…
sig

oooooh, please come back tomorrow… it´s the 12th… blog hop time… happy scrappy friends! yay!
ooooh und bitte morgen wieder kommen… es ist der 12.te… blog hop zeit… happy scrappy friends! juhu!

3 Gedanken zu “carpe diem

Schreibe einen Kommentar

