luv ya babe!

hi there, after a long time i want to share a layout with you… i had alot of my to-do-list so i needed to focus on that, but today i´ll take a little break and want to show you a layout with the new monthly kit from the scrapbook werkstatt {grenzenlos}
hallo ihr lieben, nach einer ganzen weile will ich heute mal wieder ein layout mit euch teilen… ich hatte verdammt viel auf meiner to-do-liste stehen und das musste erstmal abgearbeitet werden, aber heute mach ich ne kleine pause und zeige euch ein layout mit dem neuen kit der scrapbook werkstatt {grenzenlos}
luvya1
dt_sig_jana-maiwald-mccl

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA
to the credits/materialliste
scrapbook werkstatt – monatskit mai – {grenzenlos} [available VERY soon]
or in detail
my mind´s eye – mow & then {mildred} – hello – loved
carta bella – wildflower – 4×6 journaling card
webster´s page/adrienne looman – our travels – vellum {sky}
lilybee design – urban autumn – tri-state
american crafts – amy tangerine – plus one – sticker roll
elle´s studio – 2014 – letter & number sticker {dark grey}
american crafts – DIY Shop – cork stickers – arrows
NOT INCLUDED
kesi´art – pschhiitt spray – noir 615
some bakerstwine, some yarn and my sewing machine

that´s all for now, i´m off working now… that list is killing me this month… so, have a great sunday!
das war´s schon für jetzt, ich bin weiter arbeiten… die liste killt mich diesen monat… euch einen schönen sonntag!
sig

3 Gedanken zu “luv ya babe!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

