random bits II

hi there, it´s a bit quite here, i am working on a few things but can´t share right now, so let me show you my last layouts i made for the paper issues online crop….
i had a blast, i made 14 layouts and i love all of them!

for the „pattern play“ challenge
goodmorning

for the „make it sparkle“ challenge
2cute

for the „quote/song lyrics“ challenge
seriouslife

for the „alphabet soup“ challenge
lifewithyou

for the „bits and pieces“ challenge
smilelennox

and the last one for the “ put a stamp on it“ challenge
pbrrrrrt

so, that´s all for today🙂 i wish you a great start into the weekend, did you have some plans?
i hope we will have some sunshine again, today it´s cold and a bit rainy…
talk to you soon…
————————————————————————————–
hallo ihr lieben, hier ist es etwas ruhig zur zeit, ich arbeite fleissig an einigen dingen, aber die darf ich euch noch nicht zeigen…
deswegen zeige ich euch heute einfach die letzten layouts die ich für den paper issues online crop gemacht habe,
ich hatte wirklich eine richtig tolle zeit, 14 layouts habe ich geschafft und ich liebe sie alle!
ich wünsche euch einen schönen start ins wochenende! habt ihr irgendwelche pläne?
ich hoffe sehr das wir wieder sonne bekommen, denn heute ist es kalt und regnerisch…
bis bald ihr lieben!

sig

 

3 Gedanken zu “random bits II

Schreibe einen Kommentar

