life is better when…

…you can eat alone…
hi everyone, today i have a new layout for you… but that´s not all, i made a video too!
please be kind, this one is the first time (EVER!!!) i made one in english…
it took me a few times to get this voice thing finished. i started over and over again…
but now i am ready to share….
enjoy!

and here is the layout!
happy1

happy2

happy3

happy4

are you making videos? are you ok with the quality after uploading? i tried SO many options to save but it never came out like the original after uploading. always a bit blurry and pixelated…. what a bummer!
never mind, i hope you had fun watching and listening to me😉
i wish you all a great day!
talk to you soon!
———————————————————————————-
hallo ihr lieben, ich habe nicht nur ein neues layout für euch, nein auch ein video. mein erstes in englisch gesprochen, es hat mich einiges an überwindung gekostet und ich musste die audio datei einige male machen aber nun ist es wohl ok so und ich bin bereit es zu teilen😉 seit lieb und nicht zu streng!
die qualität verliert ganz schön beim hochladen. kommt das bei euch auch vor? egal welche option ich zum speichern nehme es wird immer schlechter beim hochladen… hab schon soviel ausprobiert! aber es wird immer etwas unscharf und pixelig😦
egal, ich hoffe ihr hattet etwas spaß daran mir zuzusehen und mich vorallem auch zu hören…
habt einen schönen tag ihr lieben!!
bis bald!
sig

 

3 Gedanken zu “life is better when…

Schreibe einen Kommentar

