mr. right!

hi, hello and welcome to a new scraplift sunday!
this week Becky picked a layout from me to lift, that´s awesome! and so much fun to lift myself🙂

the layout to lift is this one, SUMMER!
melon-summer

and this is my new version of it…
mrright1

mrright3

mrright4

mrright2

he´s the one… my mr. right… my soulmate…
so, wanna join the fun?! jump over to the PI{F&F} group at facebook! the group is awesome and full of great people and so much talent!
i wish you all a great sunday!
talk to you soon
sig

Ein Gedanke zu “mr. right!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

