welcome!

hi, another post today… it´s scraplift sunday at the PI{F&F} group and i had a good day in my craft room…
this week layout is from Mary-Ann and it is awesome!!
12072617_10207761265291093_1386217168573858683_n

and this is my version of it… my sewing machine did not work today, so sadly without stitches…
welcome1

this title was a hard one… it took me over 1 hr to make! my finger still hurts but i love it!
welcome2

welcome3

welcome4

so, now i am off… kids are in bed… yay!
talk to you soon
xo
sig

2 Gedanken zu “welcome!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

