dream big… and more!

hi everyone, i have some layouts for you… i am working a lot in the last weeks and so my lovely blog are a bit lonely!! i need to find a better way to work on this problem!
let´s talk about layouts, ok?!
this one is about my oldest one, he was 3 i think… i had big troubles getting this one done! you can watch my process here!
dreambig1

i love how it turned out, but it was a long way😉
dreambig2

next one, about me… about the things i love to do! story telling… documenting our life! sharing my story…
story1
you can find the process video here
story2

story3

the next one is for a moodboard challenge i found on the JOT blog… i love that board and so i thought i would join the fun!
xonotes1
i was totally inspired by the arrows and the colors…
xonotes2

i need to change the photos, my printer did not work like it should, so the quality of the photos are not very good!!
xonotes3

i love that photo SO much!!! look at his face!!
xonotes4

and the last layout for today… one i made for the scraptastic club… process video
hellodarling

that´s it for today!
thanks for stopping by
i wish you all a great day/night

sig

8 Gedanken zu “dream big… and more!

  1. Such a great layout for the Jot mood board – to be honest, I like the look of the photos. Eventhough they aren’t printed correctly I think it still works! but that’s just me😉

Schreibe einen Kommentar

