Best Bubble Maker

Hi and hello, i finally made my layout for the new jot moodboard challenge… i am a huge fan but this month i had a lot to do so this needed to wait for me…
this month moodboard is black/white, gray and red! (image is linked)
AUGUST2016ANNA

and this is what i made
bubblemaker

i altered my picture and i love how it is looking now!
red is not my go to color, but it´s a challenge… kwim?!
bubblemaker2

bubblemaker3

love this photo so much…❤

and if you want to watch my process, please feel free to join my YouTube channel and have fun! there are a few videos to watch! yay!
thanks for stopping by today, i wish you a great sunday!
sig

3 Gedanken zu “Best Bubble Maker

Schreibe einen Kommentar

