layouts…

hi everyone, i want to share some layout with you… i have so mayn i did not share here on my blog, so i thought it would be nice to post a few!

first some i created with the october 2016 hip kits…
pumpkinbread1

pumpkinbread2

the kits are so versatile, it´s easy to create totally different projects…

happyheart1

happyheart3

i love this one so much, it has a lot of dimension and it is nothing for a page protector but that is totally ok for me🙂

home1-jana
this one is one of my favortie projects… it´s not my usual style and without a photo but wait for it…
home2-jana

taaaaaada…. with lights! love it!!

welcomehedgehog

look at this cutie!! love it!

and now… a layout i created with my stash!
a layout about me… real photo! no filter, just me…

realphoto1

realphoto2

and you can find process videos for each of them on my YouTube Channel…
youtube

thanks for stopping by today
i wish you all a great week
xo

sig

Schreibe einen Kommentar

