#sgp1kfungiveaway

hey there, it´s time for a giveaway…. there are a few reasons!

i hit 1000 subscribers over on my youtube channel
my blog turned 4 back in february
and i am on my way to 3000 followers on instagram… (@janammcc)

three reasons to say a big THAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANK YOU!!!!
hop over to my channel to watch our epic face-to-face video
(image is linked)

partytimeprev

please read the infos in the discription box from the Video!

so, a quick post today
thank you all so much for following me on socialmedia… this means the world to me!
XO
sig

Kommentar verfassen

